Text Size: +/-

Parish Directory

Administration

Pastor Rev. Brian Cline
Office: (330) 833-6898
Email: frcline@saintbarbaraparish.com
Office Administrator
Mrs. Jennifer Harrison-Cox
Phone: (330) 833-6898
Email: jharrison@saintbarbaraparish.com

Office Hours
Mon - Thursday: 8:30am - 2:30 pm
Secretary 

Ms. Judy Wellin
Phone: (330) 833-6898
Email: jwellin@saintbarbaraparish.com

Office Hours
Friday: 8:30am - 4:30pm

Bulletin Advertising

Mrs. Lisa Spinden 
Phone: (330) 833-6898
Email: lspinden@stbarbaraparish.com

Bookkeeper
 
Ms. Sue Donaldson 
Phone: (330) 833-6898


Office Hours
Mon, Tues, Wed, Fri: F 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Parish Council 

Robert Otte
Chair
Phone: (330) 833-7690
Email:

Finance Council Tony Spitale
Chair
Phone: (330) 209-8454
Email:

Sacraments & Education

Director of Religious Education 

Miss. Amy Davis 
Phone: (330) 833-6898
Email: amy.davis@youngstowndiocese.org

Office Hours
Mon, Tues, Wed, Fri: 8:30am - 4:30pm

Rite of Christian Initiation (RCIA) Miss. Amy Davis
Baptism Miss. Amy Davis
Marriage Rev. Brian Cline

Ministries & Groups

Youth Ministry

Miss. Amy Davis

Director of Sacred Music

Mr. Kevin Kutz

Phone: (330) 833-6898
Email: kkutz@saintbarbaraparish.com